Introducing J-Lit Giants

It’s time for another post over at the January in Japan blog, and this week sees the start of my series on Japanese writers, J-Lit Giants!

Today’s post is a brief introduction to one of the undisputed greats of modern Japanese literature, Natsume Soseki, so please pop over and have a look 🙂

There’ll be more J-Lit Giants in the months to come, so why not follow the January in Japan blog and keep up with all the posts?  Also, if you’re interested, I’m still looking for people to write their own entries in this series.  Just drop me a line if you’d like to write about your favourite Japanese writer

You’re still here?  Get over there now!

2 thoughts on “Introducing J-Lit Giants

  1. I'm going to post about my book list for Jan in Japan soon. When I first saw this I thought I want to write a piece about Mishima but I'm swarmed at work and I knew there would be many takers on Mishima anyway. Post coming up soon!

    Like

Every comment left on my blog helps a fairy find its wings, so please be generous - do it for the fairies.

